AGENDAR ENSAIO

AMAPÁ

Macapá

Gadelha Estúdio evertonricardo85@gmail.com www.facebook.com/gadelhaphotography/

CEARÁ

Fortaleza

Cizinho Rodrigues contato@cizinhorodrigues.com www.cizinhorodrigues.com
Sândalo Costa sandalo@sandalocosta.com.br www.sandalocosta.com.br

DISTRITO FEDERAL

Feliz por Natureza  contato.felizpornatureza@gmail.com www.facebook.com/felizpornatureza.fotografia/
Gi Sales gisalesfotografia@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/gisalesfotografia/

GOIÁS

Goiânia

Carol Belini  oi@carolbelini.com  www.carolbelini.com

MINAS GERAIS

Alto Caparaó

Loren Emmerich  lorenemerich@yahoo.com.br  www.facebook.com/lorenemerichfotografias/

Arcos

Tatiane Alves  tatianealvesfotografia@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tatianealvesfotografia/

Belo Horizonte

Aliny Freitas  alinnyfreitas94@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/alinyfreitasfotografia
RF Fotografia  rianefavato@gmail.com  www.rianefavato.com.br

Córrego Fundo

Tatiane Alves  tatianealvesfotografia@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tatianealvesfotografia/

Formiga

Tatiane Alves  tatianealvesfotografia@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tatianealvesfotografia/

Ibirité

Kel de Paula keldepaula.bh@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/estrelinhasdebhmg/

Ipatinga

Marcelo Mac contatomarcelomac@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/marcelomacfotografo

Ponte Nova

Marylin Gama contatomarcelomac@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/MarylinGamaFotografia

Pouso Alegre

Marcia Rodrigues Ferreira ma-rofe@ Hotmail.com www.facebook.com/marciarofotografia

Sete Lagoas

Glaucia Lacerda glaucialacerda.fotografia@gmail.com  

Timóteo

Inova – Fábio  inovaproducao@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/inova.producao/

PARANÁ

Curitiba

Mônica Knapik  moniknapik@outlook.com  www.facebook.com/moniknapikfotografias
Sweet Bloom – Noelle Oliveira falecom@sweetbloom.com.br www.facebook.com/sweetbloomfotografiawww.sweetbloom.com.br
Rebeca Amaral  rebecaamaralfotografia@gmail.com http://www.rebecaamaral.com.br
Toda Cor  estudiotodacor@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/estudiotodacor/
Viviane Bachega viviane@vivianebachega.com.br www.facebook.com/VivianeBachegaFotografia/

Campo Mourão

Gracieli Polak  graci@outlook.com  www.facebook.com/gracielipolakfotografia/

Cascavel  

Fabi e Carol  fabiecarolfotografias@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/Fabi-e-Carol-Fotografias/

São José dos Pinhais

Ana Brambila  anabrambilaphotos@hotmail.com(41) 99225-8429  www.facebook.com/AnaBrambilaFotografia/

RIO DE JANEIRO

Niterói

SomosUm Fotografia  somosumfotografia@gmail.com        (21) 98778-0501 www.facebook.com/somosumfotografia/

Petrópolis

Josi Braga   contato@josibraga.com  www.facebook.com/josibragafotografia/

Rio de Janeiro

Mari Branco contato@maribrancofotografia.com.br  www.maribrancofotografia.com.br
Maria Amélia Viana  fotosbymav@gmail.com  
Sérgio Bondioni  sergiobondioni@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/estudioitalia/ 
Vera Assaf Vassaffotografia@gmail.com www.facebook.com/vassaffotografia/

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Novo Hamburgo 

Caroline Scheffel  carollscheffel@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/carollscheffelfotografias/

Porto Alegre

Josi Baroli  josibaroli@yahoo.com.br  www.facebook.com/josi.baroli.5
Cris Bridi   contato@crisbridifotografia.com.br  www.crisbridifotografia.com.br
Leonardo Mayer  leonardomayer.fotografia@gmail.com
 www.facebook.com.br/LeonardoMayerPhoto

Sapucaia do Sul

Mayara Pereira  mayarapereirafoto@gmail.com (51) 99985-4778  www.facebook.com/mayarapereirafoto/

São Leopoldo

Camila Peixoto  Camilapergher@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/camilapeixotofotografia/

 SANTA CATARINA  

Araquari

Camila Mendes contato@camilamendesfotografia.com.br  www.facebook.com/CamilaMendesFotografia/

Campo Alegre

Tine Pfeiffer   tinepf@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tinepfeifferfotografia/

Corupá

   
Tine Pfeiffer tinepf@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tinepfeifferfotografia/

Jaraguá do sul

Andréia Fonseca  andreiafonseca@fotografa-se.com  www.facebook.com/andreiaf.fotos
Camila Mendes  contato@camilamendesfotografia.com.br  www.facebook.com/CamilaMendesFotografia/
Cláudia Fotografia  contato@clau-fotografia.com  (47) 99652-5454  www.clau-fotografia.com
Juliane & Guilherme  julianeeguilherme.fotos@gmail.com (47) 99974-5365 www.facebook.com/julianeeguilhermefotografia/

Joinville

   
Camila Mendes contato@camilamendesfotografia.com.br  www.facebook.com/CamilaMendesFotografia/
Jean Caê Fotografia  contato@jeancae.com  www.jeancae.com

Palhoça

   
Josi Duarte   josiduartefotografias@hotmail.com   (48) 99915-0212  www.facebook.com/josibragafotografia

Rio Negrinho

Tine Pfeiffer    tinepf@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tinepfeifferfotografia/

São Bento do Sul

Tine Pfeiffer   tinepf@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/tinepfeifferfotografia/

São Francisco do Sul  

Camila Mendes contato@camilamendesfotografia.com.br  www.facebook.com/CamilaMendesFotografia/
DeJu Fotografia deju.fotografia@hotmail.com www.dejufotografia.com.br

São José

   
Chai Mariano    contato@chaimariano.com.br  www.chaimariano.com.br

SÃO PAULO  

ABC Paulista

Rodrigo Tomaz   rodrigo.feliciotomaz@gmail.com  www.rodrigotomaz.46graus.com

Cachoeira Paulista

Juliana Miranda    contato@julianamirandafotografia.com  www.facebook.com/FotografiaJulianaMiranda/

Cotia

   
Valquiria Paulo    valquiriapaulofotografia@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/ValquiriaPauloFotografia

Ibiuna

   
Valquiria Paulo    valquiriapaulofotografia@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/ValquiriaPauloFotografia

Osasco

   
Valquiria Paulo    valquiriapaulofotografia@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/ValquiriaPauloFotografia

Ribeirão Preto

Tathi Fernandes  tathifernandesfotografia@hotmail.com  www.tathifernandes.com

São Paulo

Bruno Mooca     brunomoocabm@gmail.com  www.brunomooca.com.br
Dany Vargas   contato@danyvargas.com.br  www.danyvargas.com.br
Tania Bertoni    contato@taniabertonifotografia.com.br  www.facebook.com/taniabertonifotografia/

 São José dos Campos

Alini Merlin  alinimerlin@outlook.com  www.facebook.com/alinimerlinfotos

Ubatuba

   
Click Fotografias  clickft@hotmail.com   www.facebook.com/clickfotografiasubatuba/

Vargem Grande Paulista

Valquiria Paulo   valquiriapaulofotografia@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/ValquiriaPauloFotografia